Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
PLEASE NOTE:
All the winter practice schedules are listed here so make sure and review the right practice schedule.
 

LOCATION:

Peaks Ice Arena

Turf Field

100 N Seven Peaks Blvd, Provo, UT 84606

 

The times are as follows:

2nd Grade to 6th Grade 7:00 am to 8:00 am

7th grade and older: 8:00 am to 9:00 am

Dates:

11/10/2018 - Saturday

11/17/2018 - Saturday

12/08/2018 - Saturday

12/15/2018 - Saturday

01/05/2019 - Saturday

01/12/2019 - Saturday

01/19/2019 - Saturday

01/26/2019 - Saturday

02/02/2019 - Saturday

02/09/2019 - Saturday - Last Winter Practice